contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Governance

2017 Board of Directors

President
Brom Wikstrom
brom@psgart.org

Vice-President
Patricia Sarles

Treasurer
Patricia Sarles
treasurer@psgart.org

Gary Gumble
gary@psgart.org

Historian
Brom Wikstrom
bawikstrom@earthlink.net

Secretary
Anne Wikstrom
secretary@psgart.org

Education/Development
Vacant
education@psgart.org

Community
Vacant
membership@psgart.org

Membership
Vacant
membership@psgart.org

 

Financial Well-Being
Vacant

Exhibition
Vacant
exhibition@psgart.org

Governance
Vacant
governance@psgart.org

Marketing
Vacant
marketing@psgart.org

Additional Board Members/ Special Advisors
Paul Newman
Jolyn Wells-Moran
Bill Wikstrom

Bill Werrbach
Ray Gerring
Patricia Halsell

For general inquiries, please contact info@psgart.org


 Board and Executive Organization


VISION TEAMS

We achieve our mission through Vision Team volunteers from our membership body.

If you are not currently participating on a Vision Team, consider joining one today!


ARTICLES OF INCORPORATION AND BYLAWS

Articles of Incorporation
 Bylaws